Kenyon-Wanamingo Schools has a Wellness Committee that is committed to promoting wellness with our students, employees and communities.  This committee meets three times per school year. Membership on the committee is open to anyone.  If you would like to join the committee contact Sara Dahling at 507-824-2211 x2225 or [email protected]

2020-2021 Wellness Committee Members

Sara Dahling, School Nurse

Megan Roschen, Goodhue County Public Health

Bryan Boysen, Superintendent

Matt Ryan, High School Principal

Val Ashland, Kirby Van De Walker, Brent Lurken, Stacy Quam, Tracy Erlandson, Tricia Bauer

Wellness Policy

Triennial Assessment June 2020