Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-9) of 9
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone
Allen Janice jallen@kw.k12.mn.us 789-7010
Allen Ron rallen@gced.k12.mn.us 789-7019
Allers Crystal callers@kw.k12.mn.us 507-789-7024
Belcher Amy abelcher@kw.k12.mn.us 789-7015
Carlson David dcarlson@kw.k12.mn.us 789-7003
Lake Aimee alake@kw.k12.mn.us 789-7002
Pesta Jeff jpesta@kw.k12.mn.us 789-7000
Thoreson Linda lthoreson@kw.k12.mn.us 789-7001
Valek Katie kvalek@kw.k12.mn.us 507.789.7016
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.