Sports and Activities Staff Directory

Head Football CoachJake Wiemejwieme@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Football CoachRandy Hockinsonrhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us
B-team Football CoachBrent Lurkenblurken@kw.k12.mn.us
B-team Football CoachKirby VanDeWalkerkvandewalker@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Football  CoachBlair Reynoldsbreynolds@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Football CoachShane Hedeenstumphedeen@gmail.com
Head Volleyball CoachJen Nerisonjnerison@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Volleyball CoachTracy Erlandsonterlandson@kw.k12.mn.us
C-team Volleyball CoachCheryl Dahlcdahl@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Volleyball CoachMandi Kyllomkyllo@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Volleyball CoachCarrie Grothcgroth@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Soccer CoachPatrick Floryancepfloryance@triton.k12.mn.us
Head Cross Country CoachBrad Smithbsmith@zmsch.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading CoachTia Johnsontaj6977@gmail.com
Knowledge Bowl AdvisorDarin Wallingdwalling@kw.k12.mn.us
Sr. High Math Team Advisor
Jr. High Math Team AdvisorRachel Clinercline@kw.k12.mn.us
Fall Sr. High Play DirectorShane Eggerstedtseggerstedt@kw.k12.mn.us
Band DirectorClaire Larsoncllarson@kw.k12.mn.us
Choir DirectorStephanie Schumacher

sschumacher@kw.k12.mn.us

Head Wrestling CoachNathan Lexvoldlexvoldn@gmail.com

Asst. Wrestling Coach

Ass. Wrestling Coach

Chad Olson

Josh Jacobson

oleolson1973@gmail.com

jojacobson@kw.k12.mn.us

Jr. High Wrestling CoachChad Lexvoldchad.lexvold@mcgough.com
Head Girls Basketball CoachJake Wiemejwieme@kw.k12.mn.us
JV Girls Basketball Coach 
C Girls Basketball CoachTracy Erlandsonterlandson@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Girls Basketball Coach
Dance CoachAmy Woxlandawoxland@triton.k12.mn.us
Head Boys Basketball CoachBrent Lurkenblurken@kw.k12.mn.us
JV Boys Basketball CoachBrady Anfinsonanfinson3@gmail.com
C Boys Basketball CoachKarisa Bilitz k.bilitz@hotmail.com
Jr. High Boys Basketball Coach
Jr. High Boys Basketball Coach

Winter Sr. High Play Director

Winter Director of Music

Randy Hockinson

Stephanie Schumacher

rhockinson@kw.k12.mn.us

sschumacher@kw.k12.mn.us

FCCLA AdvisorStacy Quamstquam@kw.k12.mn.us
Speech Coach

Rebecca Kunesh

Heidi Hanson

rkunesh@kw.k12.mn.us

hhanson@kw.k12.mn.us

Robotics AdvisorDoug Thompsondthompson@kw.k12.mn.us
Clay Target Team CoachLarry Walkerlwalker@kw.k12.mn.us
Clay Target Team CoachShane Lundeslunde@kw.k12.mn.us

Spring Jr. High Play Director

Spring Jr. High Play Director

Laura McAnally

Blair Reynolds

lmcanally@kw.k12.mn.us

breynolds@kw.k12.mn.us

Head Softball CoachCarrie Grothcgroth@kw.k12.mn.us

JV Softball Coach

Jr. High Softball Coach

Megan Sabrowsky

Sandy Sahl

msabrowsky@kw.k12.mn.us

ssahl@kw.k12.mn.us

Head Baseball Coach

Kirby VanDeWalkerkvandewalker@kw.k12.mn.us

Jr. High Baseball Coach

Jr. High Baseball Coach

JV Baseball Coach

Shane Eggerstedt

Andrew Anfinson

seggerstedt@kw.k12.mn.us

andrewanfinson@yahoo.com

Head Track and Field CoachJeff Wibbenjwibben@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Track and Field CoachRachel Clinercline@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Track and Field CoachTracy Erlandsonterlandson@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Golf CoachJake Wiemejwieme@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Golf CoachBrent Lurkenblurken@kw.k12.mn.us
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.