Sports and Activities Staff Directory

Head Football CoachJake Wiemejwieme@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Football Coach
B-team Football CoachBrent Lurkenblurken@kw.k12.mn.us
B-team Football CoachKirby VanDeWalkerkvandewalker@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Football  CoachJeff Kuballjkuball@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Football CoachBlair Reynoldsbreynolds@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Volleyball CoachJen Nerisonjnerison@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Volleyball CoachTracy Erlandsonterlandson@kw.k12.mn.us
C-team Volleyball CoachCheryl Dahlcdahl@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Volleyball CoachMandi Kyllomkyllo@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Volleyball CoachCarrie Grothcgroth@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Soccer CoachRick Barnhillsurfa1apch@hotmail.com
Head Cross Country CoachBrad Smithbsmith@zmsch.k12.mn.us
Cheerleading CoachShannon Schaefersschaefer@kw.k12.mn.us
Knowledge Bowl AdvisorDarin Wallingdwalling@kw.k12.mn.us
Sr. High Math Team AdvisorKaren Davidsonkdavidson@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Math Team AdvisorRachel Clinercline@kw.k12.mn.us
Fall Sr. High Play DirectorShane Eggerstedtseggerstedt@kw.k12.mn.us
Band DirectorClaire Larsoncllarson@kw.k12.mn.us
Choir DirectorStephanie Schumachersschumacher@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Wrestling CoachMatt Ryanmryan@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Wrestling CoachChad Olsoncoloson@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Wrestling CoachNate Lexvoldnlexvold@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Girls Basketball CoachBrent Lurkenblurken@kw.k12.mn.us
JV Girls Basketball CoachJake Wiemejwieme@kw.k12.mn.us
C Girls Basketball CoachAnna Baueranbauer@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Girls Basketball CoachTracy Erlandsonterlandson@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Girls Basketball CoachLauren Larsonllarson@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Boys Basketball CoachRoss Petersonrpeterson@kw.k12.mn.us
JV Boys Basketball CoachMike Gundersonmgunderson@kw.k12.mn.us
C Boys Basketball CoachJeff Kuballjkuball@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Boys Basketball CoachBrady Anfinsonbanfinson@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Boys Basketball CoachAndrew Anfinsonaanfinson@kw.k12.mn.us
Winter Sr. High Play Director
FCCLA AdvisorStacy Quamstquam@kw.k12.mn.us
Speech CoachBen Heathbheath@kw.k12.mn.us
Robotics AdvisorDoug Thompsondthompson@kw.k12.mn.us
Clay Target Team CoachLarry Walkerlwalker@kw.k12.mn.us
Clay Target Team CoachShane Lundeslunde@kw.k12.mn.us
Spring Jr. High Play DirectorLaura McAnallylmcanally@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Softball Coach
JV Softball CoachMegan Sabrowskymsabrowsky@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Baseball CoachKirby VanDeWalkerkvandewalker@kw.k12.mn.us
JV Baseball Coach
Jr. High Baseball CoachShane Eggerstedtseggerstedt@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Track and Field CoachJeff Wibbenjwibben@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Track and Field CoachRachel Clinercline@kw.k12.mn.us
Jr. High Track and Field CoachTracy Erlandsonterlandson@kw.k12.mn.us
Head Golf CoachJake Wiemejwieme@kw.k12.mn.us
Asst. Golf CoachBrent Lurkenblurken@kw.k12.mn.us
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.